Management Team

Shri Nikhil Surendra Peshave
Chief Executive Officer

Shri Nikhil Surendra Peshave has been appointed as Chief Executive Officer of Prize Petroleum Company Limited (a wholly owned subsidiary of Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited (HPCL)) effective February 20, 2024. He is a Petroleum Engineer and has more than 10 years of experience in Oil and Gas upstream activities in Exploration and Production Department of HPCL and the Company. He has been involved in various exploration and production activities both onshore and offshore in India and Overseas.

Shri Asheesh Garg
Company Secretary &
Chief Financial Officer

Shri Asheesh Garg is a qualified Chartered Accountant and Company Secretary. For the last one year, he has been involved in the upstream sector at Prize. Prior to this, he has ten years of experience in various departments like LPG (Finance), Retail (Finance), Direct Sales (Finance) of HPCL.